Planning Commission


The Planning Commission is an appointed body that reviews proposed development projects and makes recommendations to the Township Board of Trustees.


Zoning change application can be found in the documents section. Click here to go there.

Planning Commission Members

  • Kipp VanTassel
  • Lawson Stone
  • Don Sahloff
  • Darrell Rush
  • Maxwell Miles


Notice:  This website is for informational purposes only.  All documents are copies and may not be up to date.
For certified up to date copies, contact the Township Clerk.

Whiteford Township, 8000 Yankee Road, Suite 100, Ottawa Lake, MI 49267